Trophy and Awards List 2022

Below is a list of the Trophy and Awards for which your Locale and/or Grande can complete. Report forms are online at www.fortyandeight.org under the La Femmes Tab and then Trophy and Awards. If you cannot get your forms from the website, mark the line next to the report form(s) you need. Mail this page back to Cabane Nationale by April 1, 2022.

These reports must be filled out and **SIGNED** by the La President and La Correspondante of your Locale for Locale Awards (for Locale Awards) or La Presidents and La Correspondante (for Grande Awards).

Be sure your reports "Attested" with an actual signature (not printed or typed written signatures) and that you mail them to the proper Committee Chairman as listed at the bottom of each report/entry form.

Do not mail reports to Cabane Nationale.

Granda Awards	Do not man reports	to capane manorale.		
<u>Grande Awards</u>	Dobbio Douglass New Member			
	Debbie Douglass New Member			
	Joyce Wiseman POW-MIA Fay Cook Founders (for most New Cabanes) Irona Buckett Laster Total All Braggemes			
	Irene Puckett Lester Total All Prog	rams		
	Esther O'Kane Carville Star			
Locale Awards – I	No Membership Requirement			
	Kay Wesner Carville Star			
	Helen Payne Americanism			
	Toni Harrison Award New Membe	rs		
20 Members or L	ess – Locale Awards			
	Marjorie Coykendall Nurses Traini	ng		
	Dorothy Thompson Child Welfare			
	Ethellynn Neville Carville Star			
	Gladys Everroad Aid to the Voiture			
	Marilyn Rowley Nationale Youth S	ports		
21 Members or More – Locale Awards				
	Mary Magurno Child Welfare			
	Sandy Wood Carville Star			
	Gail Davis Aid to the Voiture			
	Audrey O'Keefe Youth Sports			
Dame of the Year	– All Locales and Grandes			
	Sharon Schulte Dame of the Year			
Please send the forms I have marked to:		Cabane Number:		
Name:		State:		
Address:				
	Code:			
city, State, Zip				